Chameleon Circuit

http://www.myspace.com/chameleoncircuitmusic

Awesome band. Yeah. They’re coming out with a CD. Tomorrow. You can pre-order it right now. It’s $12 + shipping. Shipping’s $3. I’m going to buy it. I have enough money. I’ve been counting down the days until I can get this CD. I’m really excited. Do you know why I haven’t pre-ordered it yet?

Well, I found out when I could pre-order it. I already had the money, I was prepared. I figured I would borrow one of my parents’ PayPal account and pay them back with cash. Well, my dad doesn’t know his PayPal password. My mom didn’t have any money in the bank account she uses for PayPal. My grandmother was busy, I didn’t want to bother her, asking to use her PayPal.

Then I gave my mom the money and she put it in her bank account. Okay. Then we realize the wrong bank account is used for PayPal. That’s fine. We change the bank account. Apparently, we have to confirm the bank account. It’s going to take 2 – 3 days. That’s…fine. I’m starting to get really upset by this point. Well, 2 days later, I want to confirm the bank account by looking at in online. Well, it’s not letting me enroll for onlineness. Officially very angry.

The very best part, though? I just added a new debit card to the PayPal account and paid for the CD instantly. I could have done this 11 days ago and felt so much better this whole time. Well, I’m happy anyway. I hope I’ll get the CD by the time I get back to my mom’s house, where it’s going to be delivered.

Mission totally accomplished.

June 1 09. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

