Stop Me If I Told You Already….

I’m a nerdfighter. Being a nerdfighter changed my life. I think the turning point was July 23rd. John Green held a late-night BlogTV show. He signed party blowers for nerdfighters coming to a gathering the next day. That’s all the show was. John signing party blowers. But I found something special about it. I’m not sure what. But that doesn’t matter to me. All that matters to me is that my life changed. Not drastically. But it changed, and I feel different because of that BlogTV show.

I feel like a part of something. I feel like I’ve seen a little bit more of the world’s wonderful side. (It has a wonderful side, you know. No matter what the Westboro Baptist Church says.) I just feel good.

August 9 09. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

